FALLBALLLacrosse ProgramSchedule2018
DMLL Fall Ball Lacrosse2018
Thursday
Oshawa Fieldhouse FIELD D
  Date GAME1-7PM GAME2-8PM
  Thursday Sept 6 BLUEvGOLD REDvGREY
  Thursday Sept 13 GOLDvGREY BLUEvRED
  Thursday Sept 20 REDvGOLD BLUEVGREY
  Thursday Sept 27 REDvGREY BLUEvGOLD
  Thursday Oct 4 BLUEvRED GOLDvGREY
  Thursday Oct 11 REDvGOLD BLUEVGREY
  TIME CHANGE GAME1-8PM GAME2-9PM
  Thursday Oct 18 BLUEvGOLD REDvGREY
  Thursday Oct 25 BLUEvRED GOLDvGREY
  Thursday Nov 1 BLUEVGREY REDvGOLD
  Thursday Nov 8 REDvGREY BLUEvGOLD
  Playoffs GAME1-8PM GAME2-9PM
  Thursday Nov 15 1ST V 4TH 2ND V 3RD
  Thursday Nov 22 1ST V 3RD 2ND 4TH
  Thursday Nov 29 3RD V 4TH 1ST V 2ND
  ChampionshipFinals RustBowl GoldFinal
  Thursday Dec 6 3rd v 4th 1st v 2nd