Home arrow Schedule
Lacrosse ProgramSchedule PDF Print E-mail
Monday Night Lacrosse -MNL    
IPA Pad #3    
Date GAME1-7PM GAME2-8PM
Monday May 2 GOLDvGREY BLUEvRED
Monday May 9 BLUEvGOLD REDvGREY
Monday May 16 REDvGOLD BLUEVGREY
Tuesday May 24 REDvGREY BLUEvGOLD
Monday May 30 BLUEvRED GOLDvGREY
Monday June 6 REDvGOLD BLUEVGREY
Monday June 13 BLUEvGOLD REDvGREY
Monday June 20 BLUEvRED GOLDvGREY
Monday June 27 **Pad#4** BLUEVGREY REDvGOLD

Playoffs-Pad#4 

GAME1-7PM GAME2-8PM
Monday July 4 1ST v 4TH 2ND v 3RD
Monday July 11 1ST v 3RD 2ND v 4TH
Monday July 18 3RD v 4TH 1ST v 2ND
ChampionshipFinals RustBowl GoldFinal
Monday July 25 3rd v 4th 1st v 2nd