Integration of technological and commercial infrastructure of the company, the union and management personnel, the formation of a unified marketing and promotion policies - all of this has made it possible Canadian pharmacy online allocate more funds for the further development of infrastructure, introduction of new technologies, improving the quality and competitiveness of services rendered. Pharmacy24open.com are working in the pharmaceutical market for more than 10 years, attracting a high level of customer service and flexible pricing policy. The priority direction of the company - distribution of pharmaceutical products. We pay great attention to the fight against the falsification of medicines, working with manufacturers and government agencies in the field of control and regulation of the drug market.
Durham Masters Lacrosse League - FALLBALLLacrosse ProgramSchedule2018
Home arrow Schedule
FALLBALLLacrosse ProgramSchedule2018 PDF Print E-mail
DMLL Fall Ball Lacrosse2018
Thursday
Oshawa Fieldhouse
  Date GAME1-7PM GAME2-8PM
  Thursday Sept 6 BLUEvGOLD REDvGREY
  Thursday Sept 13 GOLDvGREY BLUEvRED
  Thursday Sept 20 REDvGOLD BLUEVGREY
  Thursday Sept 27 REDvGREY BLUEvGOLD
  Thursday Oct 4 BLUEvRED GOLDvGREY
  TIME CHANGE GAME1-8PM GAME2-9PM
  Thursday Oct 11 REDvGOLD BLUEVGREY
  Thursday Oct 18 BLUEvGOLD REDvGREY
  Thursday Oct 25 BLUEvRED GOLDvGREY
  Thursday Nov 1 BLUEVGREY REDvGOLD
  Thursday Nov 8 REDvGREY BLUEvGOLD
  Playoffs GAME1-8PM GAME2-9PM
  Thursday Nov 15 GREY v RED BLUE v GOLD
  Thursday Nov 22 GREY v GOLD BLUE v RED
  Thursday Nov 29 GOLD v RED GREY v BLUE
  ChampionshipFinals RustBowl GoldFinal
  Thursday Dec 6 3rd v 4th 1st v 2nd