Home arrow Schedule
Lacrosse ProgramSchedule PDF Print E-mail
Thursday Night Lacrosse -TNL      
Oshawa Fieldhouse      
  Date GAME1-6:45PM GAME2-7:45PM
  Thursday January 6 BLUEvGOLD REDvGREY
  Thursday January 13 GOLDvGREY BLUEvRED
  Thursday January 20 REDvGOLD BLUEVGREY
  Thursday January 27 REDvGREY BLUEvGOLD
  Thursday February 3 BLUEvRED GOLDvGREY
  Thursday February 10 REDvGOLD BLUEVGREY
   Thursday February 17 BLUEvGOLD REDvGREY
  Thursday February 24 BLUEvRED GOLDvGREY
  Thursday March 3 BLUEVGREY REDvGOLD
  Thursday March 10 REDvGREY BLUEvGOLD
  Playoffs GAME1-6:45PM GAME2-7:45PM
  Thursday March 17 1ST v 4TH 2ND v 3RD
  Thursday March 24 1ST v 3RD 2ND v 4TH
  Thursday March 31 3RD v 4TH 1ST v 2ND
  ChampionshipFinals RustBowl GoldFinal
  Thursday April 7 3rd v 4th 1st v 2nd