Home arrow Schedule
Lacrosse ProgramSchedule PDF Print E-mail
 
Thursday Night Lacrosse -TNL    
Oshawa Fieldhouse    
Date GAME1 6:45PM GAME2 7:45PM
Thursday January 5 REDvGREY BLUEvGOLD
Thursday January 12 GOLDvGREY BLUEvRED
Thursday January 19 REDvGOLD BLUEVGREY
Thursday January 26 REDvGREY BLUEvGOLD
Thursday February 2 BLUEvRED GOLDvGREY
Thursday February 9 REDvGOLD BLUEVGREY
Thursday February 16 BLUEvGOLD REDvGREY
Thursday February 23 BLUEvRED GOLDvGREY
Thursday March 2 BLUEVGREY REDvGOLD
Thursday March 9 REDvGREY BLUEvGOLD
Playoffs GAME1-6:45PM GAME2-7:45PM
Thursday March 16 1ST v 4TH 2ND v 3RD
Thursday March 23 1ST v 3RD 2ND v 4TH
Thursday March 30 3RD v 4TH 1ST v 2ND
ChampionshipFinals RustBowl GoldFinal
Thursday April 6 3rd v 4th 1st v 2nd